With Marcelo, there are already 19 Madrid players who have scored

first_imgMarcelo shortened distances in minute 59 for Real Madrid. The Brazilian side put the 1-3 and has become the nineteenth white player who sees goal this season counting all competitions. To this day, only Militao, Mendy, Marioano and Marcelo had to score. In addition, Odriozola left for Bayern without opening his account. Marcelo has managed against Real 37 his goal 37 with the white shirt in his 501 games. Nor has it marked either of the two goalkeepers, although Courtois was close to doing so in Valencia. Benzema leads the list of Madrid goal scorers this season. The Frenchman adds 18 points among all competitions. It is followed by Rodrygo, who has been six. Third place goes to Sergio Ramos. The captain and defender of Real Madrid accumulates five goals, three of them penalty. Marcelo joins the cast of players with a single goal in the white squad. Jovic, Brahim, Hazard, James, Isco, Nacho, Carvajal and Marcelo himself add one goal each.last_img

Best partners in travel glam up

first_imgSource = e-Travel Blackboard: J.L Some 250 home-based travel agents flooded Sydney’s Shangri-La Hotel ballroom on Saturday night for TravelManagers’ Gala Awards Dinner.Dressed to the nines, agents enjoyed a scrumptious three-course dinner and entertainment provided by the host of the evening – a voluptuous drag queen.TravelManagers also took the opportunity to recognise team members who had shown exemplary performance in 2010 with awards such as ‘The Most Improved Personal Travel Manager of the Year’ and ‘The Top 10 Personal Travel Managers of the Year’.The lavish event was the culmination to the 3rd TravelManagers annual conference themed ‘The Best Partner in Travel’.It aimed to inspire, educate and inform personal travel managers on areas of importance such as social media and business management through an array of professional development sessions, networking opportunities and interactive and social activities.Winners:Top 10 Personal TravelManagers for 2010 1. Allen Suss – Caulfield South VIC 2. Angharad O’Malley – Saratoga NSW 3. Brad Thomas –Wahroonga NSW4. David Broadbent – Wahroonga NSW5. Debbie Bean – Tarneit VIC (also Qantas Holidays’ Global Achiever)6. Di Yates – Montrose VIC7. John Lengacher – Windsor VIC8. Mandy Rogut – Chatswood NSW9. Ric Pattaro – Haberfield NSW10. Sean Simmons – Richmond VICNew Personal Travel Manager of the Year 2010Sean Simmons – Richmond VICMost Improved  personal travel manager 2010Ric Pattaro – Haberfield NSW Innovation in Marketing Award 2010Melinda Pigott  – East Jindabyne NSWTravelManagers Recognition Award 2010  Lyn Tyson – Pymble NSWTravelManagers Support Award 2010 Kim Wudko – National Operations Manager Personal Travel Manager of the YearDi Yates – Montrose VIC Check out our gallery of the award winners and glamorous attendees!last_img read more